envoyer un message à fournisseur

Messeage a été envoyé avec succès.

vérifier votre messeages sur Messeage Center , le fournisseur willcontacts vous bientôt.

Jasen Xie
Lucky Huang
andrew chou
Star Chen
Why Choose Us
10-year factory, a lot of production and R&D experience, short delivery time,
Professional OEM service(shell, box, software customization), strict test.
Customer centric, honest and responsible. Shenzhen Woo Bien Fort Technology Co., Ltd a été créée en 2004. Notre société adhère au concept de «bonne et forte, un bel avenir ". Notre société se concentre sur la recherche et le développement, la commercialisation et le service de WCDMA/BORD/CDMA2000 produits sans fil. Nous fournissons OEM sans fil cartes de données pour de nombreux étrangers marques bien connues et programme solutions pour domestique bien connu cahier marques. En même temps, nous avons la communication technologique et la coopération avec les entreprises leaders dans ce secteur.

Notre société continue de mettre l'accent sur la recherche technologique et l'accumulation de transmission de données sans fil produits et systèmes embarqués. Nous faisons la recherche et le développement de produits et le service à la clientèle pour notre compétitivité de base. Nous en faisons notre propre responsabilité d'améliorer partenaires produit la compétitivité et la capacité d'innovation. Donc, nous obtenons une confiance profonde et un appui solide des clients bien connus et fournisseurs.

Avec le rythme de la science et de la technologie dans la nouvelle ère, woo Bien Fort des ressources humaines sera plus aînés; le marché sera plus internationale et la capitale sera plus abondante. Nous positivement face aux défis et faisons de notre mieux pour créer de la valeur pour les clients. Créons ensemble un bel avenir!
Meilleures sélections
Voir Plus

Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.

Jasen Xie
Lucky Huang
andrew chou
Star Chen
Why Choose Us
10-year factory, a lot of production and R&D experience, short delivery time,
Professional OEM service(shell, box, software customization), strict test.
Customer centric, honest and responsible. Shenzhen Woo Well Strong Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2004. Our company adheres to the concept of "good and strong business, building a beautiful future". Our company focuses on the research and development, marketing and service of WCDMA/EDGE/CDMA2000 wireless products. We provide OEM wireless data cards for many overseas well-known brands and program solutions for domestic well-known notebook brands. At the same time, we have technological communication and co-operation with the leading companies in this industry.

Our company continues to focus on the technology research and accumulation of wireless data communication products and embedded systems. We make product research and development and customer service for our own core competitiveness. We make it our own responsibility to enhance partners' product competitiveness and innovation capacity. Therefore, we get deep trust and strong support from well-known customers and suppliers.

With the pace of science and technology in the new era, Woo Well Strong's human resource will be more senior; the market will be more international and the capital will be more abundant. We positively face the challenges and try our best to create value for customers. Let us create a beautiful future together!
Top Picks
View More