nachricht senden, lieferant

Messeage gesendet wurde erfolgreich.

überprüfen sie ihre messeages auf

Jasen Xie
Lucky Huang
andrew chou
Star Chen
Why Choose Us
10-year factory, a lot of production and R&D experience, short delivery time,
Professional OEM service(shell, box, software customization), strict test.
Customer centric, honest and responsible. Shenzhen Woo Gut Starke Technologie Co., Ltd wurde in 2004. Unser unternehmen hält sich an das konzept von "gute und starke business, gebäude eine schöne zukunft". Unsere unternehmen konzentriert sich auf die forschung und entwicklung, marketing und service von WCDMA/EDGE/CDMA2000 drahtlose produkte. Wir bieten OEM drahtlose daten karten für viele übersee gut bekannt marken und programm lösungen für haus gut-bekannt notebook marken. Zur gleichen zeit, wir haben technologische kommunikation und co-betrieb mit die führenden unternehmen in dieser branche.

Unsere unternehmen weiterhin fokus auf die technologie forschung und anhäufung von drahtlose daten kommunikation produkte und embedded systems. Wir machen produkt forschung und entwicklung und kunden service für unsere eigenen core wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Wir machen es unsere eigenen verantwortung zu verbessern e-geschäftspartner produkt wettbewerbsfähigkeit und innovation kapazität. Daher, wir erhalten tiefe vertrauen und starke unterstützung von gut bekannt kunden und lieferanten.

Mit das tempo von wissenschaft und technologie in die neue ära, woo Gut Starke menschliches ressource wird werden mehr senior; die markt wird mehr internationale und die hauptstadt werden mehr reichlich. Wir positiv gesicht die herausforderungen und versuchen unser bestes zu schaffen wert für kunden. Lassen sie uns schaffen eine schöne zukunft zusammen!
Top-Auswahl
Mehr anzeigen

Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.

Jasen Xie
Lucky Huang
andrew chou
Star Chen
Why Choose Us
10-year factory, a lot of production and R&D experience, short delivery time,
Professional OEM service(shell, box, software customization), strict test.
Customer centric, honest and responsible. Shenzhen Woo Well Strong Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2004. Our company adheres to the concept of "good and strong business, building a beautiful future". Our company focuses on the research and development, marketing and service of WCDMA/EDGE/CDMA2000 wireless products. We provide OEM wireless data cards for many overseas well-known brands and program solutions for domestic well-known notebook brands. At the same time, we have technological communication and co-operation with the leading companies in this industry.

Our company continues to focus on the technology research and accumulation of wireless data communication products and embedded systems. We make product research and development and customer service for our own core competitiveness. We make it our own responsibility to enhance partners' product competitiveness and innovation capacity. Therefore, we get deep trust and strong support from well-known customers and suppliers.

With the pace of science and technology in the new era, Woo Well Strong's human resource will be more senior; the market will be more international and the capital will be more abundant. We positively face the challenges and try our best to create value for customers. Let us create a beautiful future together!
Top Picks
View More